7 days
Duration
Eastern Caribbean
Location
Medium, Hard
Physicality
April, October, November
Period

For those who like to mix land adventure with sea adventure. Our island adventure course combines a professional sailing course with exploring the beautiful islands of the Caribbean.

DEPARTURE LOCATION Week 7: Porto di Mare Restaurant, Prickly Bay, Grenada
Week 16: Kakaorum Restaurant, Le Marin, Martinique
Week 17: La Barracuda Restaurant, Rivière Sens, Guadeloupe
Week 18: Spinnaker Restaurant, Marigot, St Martin
Week 43: Porto di Mare Restaurant, Prickly Bay, Grenada
Week 44: Blue Lagoon Marina, St Vincent
Week 45: Kakaorum Restaurant, Le Marin, Martinique
Week 46: La Barracuda Restaurant, Rivière Sens, Guadeloupe
Week 47: Spinnaker Restaurant, Marigot, St Martin
DEPARTURE TIME Sunday 9:30 AM
RETURN TIME Saturday at noon
COURSE DURATION Depending on your preference, this course can take anywhere from one to three weeks.
WEEKS AND DATES Week 7: Sunday February 11 – Saturday February 17, 2018
Week 16: Sunday April 15 – Saturday April 21, 2018
Week 17: Sunday April 22 – Saturday April 28, 2018
Week 18: Sunday April 29 – Saturday May 5, 2018
Week 43: Sunday October 21 – Saturday October 27, 2018
Week 44: Sunday October 28 – Saturday November 3, 2018
Week 45: Sunday November 4 – Saturday November 10, 2018
Week 46: Sunday November 11 – Saturday November 17, 2018
Week 47: Sunday November 18 – Saturday November 24, 2018
WEAR Comfortable athletic clothing, boating shoes, hat, rain jacket and sunscreen.
INCLUDED
Professional instructor Meals & drinks on board
On board accomodations Certifications fees
NOT INCLUDED
Food & drinks off the boat
Instructor gratuity

Course Preperation

PREREQUISITES None, Skipper Rank or Bareboat Charter Master Rank*
ONLINE COURSE PREPERATION Between 20-40 hours*, course material will be provided after booking your course.
INCLUDED CERTIFICATIONS
NauticEd – Skipper Rank, Bareboat Charter Master Rank, or Captain Rank*

*Depends on difficulty level chosen. You can discuss the desired difficulty level after booking your course.