7 days
Duration
Eastern Caribbean
Location
Medium, Hard
Physicality
April, October, November
Period

For those who like to mix land adventure with sea adventure. Our island adventure course combines a professional sailing course with exploring the beautiful islands of the Caribbean.

DATES AND LOCATIONS

Week 40: Grenada to St Vincent, September 29-October 5
Dates: Sunday, September 29 – Saturday, October 5, 2019
Departure location: Porto di Mare Restaurant, Prickly Bay, Grenada
Finishing point: Blue Lagoon Marina, St Vincent

Week 41: St Vincent to Martinique, October 6-12
Dates: Sunday, October 6 – Saturday, October 12, 2019
Departure location: Blue Lagoon Marina, St Vincent
Finishing point: Kakaorum Restaurant, Le Marin, Martinique

Week 42: Martinique to Martinique, October 13-19
Dates: Sunday, October 13 – Saturday, October 19, 2019
Departure location: Kakaorum Restaurant, Le Marin, Martinique
Finishing point: Kakaorum Restaurant, Le Marin, Martinique

Week 43: Martinique to Guadeloupe, October 20-26
Dates: Sunday, October 20 – Saturday, October 26, 2019
Departure location: Kakaorum Restaurant, Le Marin, Martinique
Finishing point: La Barracuda Restaurant, Rivière Sens, Guadeloupe

Week 44: Guadeloupe to St Martin, October 27-November 2
Dates: Sunday, October 27 – Saturday, November 2, 2019
Departure location: La Barracuda Restaurant, Rivière Sens, Guadeloupe
Finishing point: Spinnaker Restaurant, Marigot, St Martin

Week 45: St Martin to St Martin, November 3-9
Dates: Sunday, November 3 – Saturday, November 9, 2019
Departure location: Spinnaker Restaurant, Marigot, St Martin
Finishing point: Spinnaker Restaurant, Marigot, St Martin

Week 46: St Martin to British Virgin Islands, November 10-16
Dates: Sunday, November 10 – Saturday, November 16, 2019
Departure location: Spinnaker Restaurant, Marigot, St Martin
Finishing point: Village Cay, Tortola, British Virgin Islands

DEPARTURE TIME Sunday 9:30 AM
RETURN TIME Saturday at noon
COURSE DURATION Depending on your preference, this course can take anywhere from one to three weeks.
WEAR Comfortable athletic clothing, boating shoes, hat, rain jacket and sunscreen.
INCLUDED
Professional instructor Meals & drinks on board
On board accomodations Certifications fees
NOT INCLUDED
Food & drinks off the boat
Instructor gratuity

Course Preparation

PREREQUISITES None (Beginner), 101 (Intermediate), 103, 104 (Advanced) or 105*
ONLINE COURSE PREPARATION Between 20-40 hours*, course material will be provided after booking your course.
INCLUDED CERTIFICATIONS
101, 103, 104, 105, 106*

*Depends on difficulty level chosen. You can discuss the desired difficulty level after booking your course.