7 days
Duration
Eastern Caribbean
Location
Medium, Hard
Physicality

For those who like to mix land adventure with sea adventure. Our island adventure course combines a professional sailing course with exploring the beautiful islands of the Caribbean.

DATES AND LOCATIONSWeek 24: British Virgin Islands to St Martin, June 7-13
Dates: Sunday, June 7 – Saturday, June 13, 2020
Departure location: Village Cay, Tortola, British Virgin Islands
Finishing Point: Marina Port Louis, Marigot, St Martin

Week 25: St Martin to Guadeloupe, June 14-20
Dates: Sunday, June 14 – Saturday, June 20, 2020
Departure location: Marina Port Louis, Marigot, St Martin
Finishing Point: Marina du Riviere Sens, Guadeloupe

Week 26: Guadeloupe to Martinique, June 21-27
Dates: Sunday, June 21 – Saturday, June 27, 2020
Departure location: Marina du Riviere Sens, Guadeloupe
Finishing Point: L’Annex Bar, Le Marin, Martinique

Week 27: Martinique to St Vincent, June 28-July 4
Dates: Sunday, June 28 – Saturday, July 4, 2020
Departure location: L’Annex Bar, Le Marin, Martinique
Finishing Point: Blue Lagoon Marina, St Vincent

Week 28: St Vincent to Grenada, July 5-11
Dates: Sunday, July 5 – Saturday, July 11, 2020
Departure location: Blue Lagoon Marina, St Vincent
Finishing Point: Grenada

DEPARTURE TIMESunday 9:30 AM
RETURN TIMESaturday at noon
WEARComfortable athletic clothing, boating shoes, hat, rain jacket and sunscreen.
INCLUDED
Professional instructorMeals & drinks on board
On board accomodationsCertifications fees
NOT INCLUDED
Food & drinks off the boat
Instructor gratuity

Course Preparation

PREREQUISITESNone, 101 or 104*
PRE COURSE PREPARATIONBetween 10-20 hours*, course material will be provided after booking your course.
INCLUDED CERTIFICATIONS
ASA101, 103, 104, 105, 106*

*Up to two ASA levels per week. ASA Certificate depends on difficulty level chosen. You can discuss the desired difficulty level after booking your course.